It’s National Blog Posting Month!

Greetings readers,

The fog has descended, there’s a chill in the air and the evenings are getting colder. And, as they do, you may be wondering how you can spend the long winter evenings – because let’s face it, there’s only so many times you can snuggle in front of the TV in a onesie before you get bored, right?

If you’re a bit of a writer-bug like me, then you may be interested to know that November is actually ‘National Blog Posting Month’ – who knew?! Yes, that’s a thing, and as an active blogger, I feel it would be rude not to acknowledge it in some way.

I’ve been meaning to partake for a few years, but when it’s come to the crunch I just haven’t had ample time to dedicate to it. Also, after posting every weekday during my ‘Journaling in January’ series back in 2015, I’m very aware of how intense of a commitment that is, so I’ve been trying to think of a different way to mark the series.

So, this year, I’m biting the bullet and I’ll be uploading three times a week (every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday) throughout November. I’ve planned all the upcoming posts already, including: live reviews, album reviews, discussion posts and anything else I decide to throw in. See the full list below.

As the posts go live I’ll add the hyperlinks so you can just click on each entry. (List may be subject to change.)

 

COMING UP:

 

If you’re interested, be sure to keep up to date with my posts by either following the blog (my posts will then go straight to your inbox) or by joining me on Facebook and Twitter.

Are you taking part in National Blog posting month? Did you even know it was a thing? If you’re a blogger and you are doing something to mark it, feel free to let me know in a comment – I’d love to get reading some new blogs :).

 

See you on Thursday with a live review of young rapper Liam ‘Waltzz’ Stewart at the Musique showcase event in London’s Shoreditch. 🙂

4 thoughts on “It’s National Blog Posting Month!

  1. wow! that is really interesting. I even didn`t know that kind of event exist! Thanks for sharing. Also your planing posts are pretty interesting 🙂 For sure I will stop by to check them out this month!

    Good luck!

  2. Pingback: Tracks of the Month: November | Sophie Brown.

  3. Pingback: Goodbye November, Hello December! | Sophie Brown.

Leave a Reply

