Journaling In January: Coming up

Hola WordPress,

Being that it’s the start of the week, not to mention that we’re already over half-way through January, I just wanted to make today a little update to let you know what’s in store for the rest of the month. First of all I know I missed a couple of days last week, so to make up for that I’ll be posting on Saturday both this week and next, rather than just every weekday.

As well as this, my scheduling has gone a bit skew-whiff because I started this series with a list of blog posts that I wanted to include, but looking back on it I don’t feel that some of the topics are as relevant, or that I could bring the same level of enthusiasm to them. So, as a result I’ve ended up with less ideas than I had planned.

However, I thought that I’d let you know what definitely will be coming up for the remainder of ‘Journaling In January’ so you know that there are things in the works, (and maybe so you can get a little bit excited.) So, without further ado, here’s what’s coming up over the next two weeks…

I do have a few more ideas floating around but they’re tentative at this stage so I chose not include them, should I end up deciding to leave them.

Posted at a later date:

My Top 10 Interviews Wish List
Album Review: ‘X’ by Ed Sheeran
Book Review: ‘The Fault In Our Stars’ by John Green

 

Anyway, that’s all for now, I hope it wasn’t just another manic Monday – I’ll be back tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

