Tracks I’m Loving/Feel Good Playlist/party playlist pt.II

So a month or so ago, I did a ‘Tracks I’m Loving’ blog post, which was mostly party/club songs (click here to see that post: http://wp.me/p15PS8-GM). This will be like an extension of that because I really like all these songs, purely for the fact that they’re fun, feel-good and great on a night out or at a party; they never fail to make me want to get on the dance floor.

As before I’m not going to do little individual reviews/explanations for why I like these songs, like I do in my other ‘Tracks I’m Loving’ playlists, because that is my main reason for listening to and liking all these songs at the moment.

Florence and Calvin Harris – Say My Name

Disclosure – Latch

Disclosure – White Noise

Wiliam and Britany – Scream and Shout

Macklemore – Thrift Shop

Ok so something I will say about this song is that it’s too catchy for its own good, it doesn’t take its self too seriously and it’s just really fun. It’s one of those songs you can’t help but smile when it comes on.

Justin Timberlake ft Jay-z – Suit and Tie

JT IS BACK. And this song is great, another one of those songs that you just can’t help but be happy when you hear it.

Calvin Harris ft Tinie Tempah – Drinking From The Bottle

Leave a Reply

