Tracks I’m Loving/Feel Good playlist/Party Playlist

So this may particular playlist is a little different to what you’d normally find me listening to, but having been in an upbeat mood over Christmas and now having quite a lot of assignments on, and these are just really fun songs that are keeping me upbeat and getting me through the work.

That being said I’m not going to do little individual reviews/explanations for why I like these songs, like I do in my other ‘Tracks I’m Loving’ playlists, because that is my main reason for listening to and liking all these songs at the moment.

Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child.

Wiley ft Skepta – Can You Hear Me?

Little Mix – DNA

Kesha – Die Young

Carly Rae Jepsen ft Owl City – Good Time

Rita Ora – How We Do

Maroon 5 – One More Night

One Direction – Live While We’re Young

– some people may not agree with me on this one, that’s fine, but in my opinion its super catchy and if you’re out with friends it’s great to dance to.

Thanks for reading 🙂

2 thoughts on “Tracks I’m Loving/Feel Good playlist/Party Playlist

  1. I’m really loving your choice of tunes here! Wiley has practically become my uni party song 😛 There’s a girl in my hall that’s obsessed with it and keeps playing it, so now that’s what I associate it with! I’m seriously loving Rita Ora right now too, it’s taken me a while to warm up to her music but now can’t get enough of it. Little Mix – adorable and liking their first album! I’m afraid I will pass on the One Direction and Maroon 5 though. 😛 I used to love Maroon 5, but I’m hating all their new stuff for some reason. 😦 Sad times.

    • Heyy thanks! I’ve gone for some more well known/clubb-y ones, yeah pretty much all my friends are big on wiley and swedish house so I associate them with being out with them 🙂 I’ve not really listened to much rita ora or little mix really I just hear of them on the radio mainly or while I’m out, but those two songs really stand out to me. Yeah I’m not really a fan of 1D but there’s two of their songs that I just think are great for nights out and I just associate them with good times 🙂 aww it’s a shame you’re not liking the new Maroon 5 stuff, I loved payphone but I’ll admit when I first heard this one it did take me a while to warm up to it, but I love adam levine’s vocals! 🙂

Leave a Reply

