I spy…. (The Cab Week)

So it’s post number five of The Cab week, we’re almost done. This post will be quite short but I read this interview this morning and I was going to share it via my Facebook page and Twitter anyway, so I just thought why not include it as part of The Cab week?

So…check out this great interview with Alex DeLeon, from Digital Spy :
http://www.digitalspy.co.uk/music/thesound/a407030/ones-to-watch-the-cab.html

It’s so great that the band is getting more press in the UK ahead of the release of Symphony Soldier, and I thought that this was a really good interview. So if you’ve never heard of the band, go get acquainted, and if you’re a fan, I’m sure you’ll enjoy reading it. One’s to watch?…you took the words right out of our mouths.

Leave a Reply

