My Favourite Song…

 

I’ve been asked in the past what my favourite song is and a lot of times I’d say that it is too impossible to choose. There are so many songs out there that have meaning to me or I think are beautiful that I’d always found it hard to pin point the favourite…That is until I heard this.

I was introduced to this by a friend who played it to me in his car and immediately I wanted to know what it was and wanted to listen to it again. I just thought it was beautiful, from the instruments used, the melody, the lyrics…the song is just put together in such a way that the final product amazes me, and I can not listen to it for periods of time but whenever I go back to it I am instantly reminded of why I fell in love with it, and tonight is no exception.

Simply a stunning song.

Leave a Reply

